STAY CONNECTED

True House Stories with DJ Spen interviewed by Lenny Fontana

Quantize Quarantine Sessions
1 Year Anniversary

March 19 4pm EDT

Join DJ Spen and Quantize DJs as they celebrate the one year anniversary of the very first live stream to bring good music and positive energy into the homes of people who were facing lockdown.

Don't miss the give aways and music all night long! Hope you can join us!

Learn more on Facebook!

Sundays

Praise Party 10AM EST / 3PM GMT

First Fridays

Join us the first Friday of each month!

No filters, no pretension, no fuss...

#fortheloveofhouse

6PM EST / 11PM GMT

DJ Spen white storm logo logo
Social
  • Facebook link for DJ Spen
  • Instagram link for DJ Spen
  • Twitter link for DJ Spen
Stream

Follow DJ Spen's Playlists

  • twitch-transparent
  • Traxsource link for DJ Spen
  • Spotify link for DJ Spen
  • Apple Music link for DJ Spen
Contact

Telephone:             +1-443-334-6650

Bookings:               dave@arcade-talent.com

Public Relations:   tessa@mn2s.com

Distribution:           MN2S Label Services

Demos:                   demos@quantizerecordings.com

General Inquiries:  info@djspen.com

© 2021 DJ SPEN

Proudly designed by Marni Cooper Communications